Hey all

Im living alone in Tucson these days. It is such a stark change from living with others for two years.

I’ve been editing and working on my book mostly. Still can’t find work, still sometimes depressed. There’s not much relief. Being on probation is quite depressing.

Thinking about my whole life. So many friends and supporters we can make yet so many we can lose. And so many missed connections as well.

One day I’m just wishing for freedom. Freedom to explore and travel the world again, I used to, now I barely leave home

My whole life was sad yet joyous at times to start, all of my youth. Being an a responsible adult isn’t easy. Being old makes you believe less in yourself.

Hearing hope and inspiration. Although I haven’t sold so many copies of what I wrote, I hope someone might beleive in it.

I’m also on bodhisattvablog.com, but I also write through here. I don’t want to self-promote or anything. But if your a friend or have been following my life, it’s on there.

And ChatGPT and more artificial intelligence is helpful yet also scary. Turning into a one world government or multiple countries divided is also troubling. With wars, earthquakes, and division all happening today, I’m trying to just find hope and inspiration where I live, and hopes I can get off probation and hope for a future

What do you think about this? And everything going on in the world today.

Leave a comment